Plugins - BackWPup – WordPress Backup &amp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (806 entries)

[ctx: %1 = extension name, %2 = file suffix]
en: We recommend to install the %1$s extension to generate %2$s archives.
zh_CN: 我们建议安装%1$s扩展以生成%2$s存档。

en: %1$d Files with %2$s in Archive.
zh_CN: %1$d 文件和 %2$s 在存档中。

en: %1$d folders to backup.
zh_CN: %1$d 个文件夹备份。

en: %1$s &rsaquo; Job: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s &rsaquo; 作业：%2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s by EasyCron
zh_CN: %1$s来自EasyCron在%2$s

en: %A = Uppercase ante meridiem (AM) and post meridiem (PM)
zh_CN: %A = 大写字母 上午（AM）和 下午（PM）

en: %B = Swatch Internet Time
zh_CN: %B = 同步网络时间

en: %G = Hour in 24-hour format, without leading zeros
zh_CN: %G = 时（24小时制，不带前缀0）

en: %a = Lowercase ante meridiem (am) and post meridiem (pm)
zh_CN: %a = 小写字母 上午（am）和 下午（pm）

en: %d = Two digit day of the month, with leading zeros
zh_CN: %d = 天（两位数，带前缀0，例如 03）

en: %d ERROR | %d ERRORS
zh_CN[0]: %d 个错误

en: %d WARNING | %d WARNINGS
zh_CN[0]: %d 个警告

en: %d seconds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %d. Try sending backup to a Microsoft Azure (Blob)&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 开始发送备份文件到 Microsoft Azure (Blob)…

en: %d. Try to backup database&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 尝试备份数据库&hellip;

en: %d. Try to send backup file to Dropbox&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 正在发送备份文件到 Dropbox …

en: %d. Try to send backup file to an FTP server&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 开始发送备份文件到 FTP 服务器 …

en: %d. Try to send backup to SugarSync&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 开始发送备份文件到 SugarSync …

en: %d. Try to send backup with email&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 尝试使用电子邮件发送备份&#160;&hellip;

en: %d. Trying to check database&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 开始检查数据表 …

en: %d. Trying to create a WordPress export to XML file&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 正在尝试创建 WordPress 输出到 XML 文件…

en: %d. Trying to create backup archive &hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 正在尝试创建备份存档 …

en: %d. Trying to encrypt archive &hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 尝试加密存档 &hellip;

en: %d. Trying to generate a file with installed plugin names&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 正在尝试生成一个已安装插件的名称的文件…

en: %d. Trying to generate a manifest file&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 试图生成清单文件&hellip;

en: %d. Trying to make a list of folders to back up&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 正在创建需要备份的文件列表 …

en: %d. Trying to send backup file to Rackspace cloud &hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 正在尝试发送备份文件到 Rackspace cloud…

en: %d. Trying to send backup file to S3 Service&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: %d. 开始发送备份文件到 S3 服务器…

en: %g = Hour in 12-hour format, without leading zeros
zh_CN: %g = 时（12小时制，不带前缀0）

en: %i = Two digit representation of the minute
zh_CN: %i = 分（两位数，带前缀0）

en: %j = Day of the month, without leading zeros
zh_CN: %j = 天（不带前缀0，例如 3）

en: %n = Representation of the month (without leading zeros)
zh_CN: %n = 月份（不带前缀0）

en: %s &rsaquo; Dashboard
zh_CN: %s&rsaquo;仪表板

en: %s &rsaquo; Logs
zh_CN: %s &rsaquo;日志

en: %s &rsaquo; Settings
zh_CN: %s&rsaquo;设置

[ctx: %s = Folder name]
en: Folder %s for archive not found
zh_CN: 用来存档的文件夹 %s 不存在

en: %s = Two digit representation of the second
zh_CN: %s = 秒（两位数，带前缀0）

[ctx: %s = file name]
en: Method to archive file %s not detected
zh_CN: 没有检测到文件存档方法 %s

en: %s available at SugarSync
zh_CN: SugarSync 可用空间剩余 %s

en: %s available on your Dropbox
zh_CN: Dropbox 可用空间剩余 %s

en: %s hours
zh_CN: %s 小时

en: %s is a directory not a file.
zh_CN: %s 是目录而不是文件。

en: %y = Two digit representation of the year
zh_CN: %Y = 年份（两位数 如 13）

en: &laquo; Go back
zh_CN: &laquo;返回

en: &mdash; No additional role for BackWPup &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash;对于BackWPup没有额外的作用&mdash;

en: (translated)
zh_CN: （已翻译）

en: 1 ERROR | %d ERRORS
zh_CN[0]: %d个错误

en: 1 WARNING | %d WARNINGS
zh_CN[0]: %d个警告

en: 404 - File Not Found.
zh_CN: 404-找不到文件。

en: <a class="backwpup-get-pro" href="%s">Get BackWPup Pro now.</a>
zh_CN: <a class="backwpup-get-pro" href="%s">立即获取 BackWPup 专业版。</a>

en: <a href="%s">Add a new backup job</a> and plan what you want to save.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">添加一个新的备份作业</a>并计划要保存的东西。

en: <strong>Automatic updates</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>自动更新</strong>

en: <strong>Not expected HTTP response:</strong><br>
zh_CN: <strong>意料之外的HTTP响应：</strong><br>

en: <strong>Note</strong>: Would you like faster, more streamlined support? Pro users can contact BackWPup from right within the plugin.
zh_CN: <strong>注意</strong>：您想要更快，更简化的支持吗？ 专业版用户可以从插件内部直接联系BackWPup。

en: <strong>Please note: You are solely responsible for the security of your data; the authors of this plugin are not.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>请注意：您对您的数据的安全性自行负责；这个插件的作者都没有。</strong>

en: <strong>Premium support</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>付费支持</strong>

en: <strong>RSS Error</strong>: %s
zh_CN: <strong>RSS 错误</strong>：%s

en: A BackWPup job is already running
zh_CN: 一个 BackWPup 备份计划已在执行

en: A container could not be found!
zh_CN: 未发现容器!

en: A dedicated folder named BackWPup will be created inside of the Apps folder in your Dropbox. BackWPup will get read and write access to that folder only. You can specify a subfolder as your backup destination for this job in the destination field below.
zh_CN: 名为 BackWPup 一个专门的文件夹将apps文件夹里面在你的 Dropbox 创建。 BackWPup 将得到读写访问，只该文件夹。您可以指定一个子文件夹作为这项工作在下面的目的地字段备份目标。

en: A job is already running.
zh_CN: 已经有一个计划在执行。

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API Keys
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: ATTENTION: Can't calculate cron!
zh_CN: 注意：无法计算时间！

en: ATTENTION: Job runs every %d minutes!
zh_CN: 警告：计划将会 %d 分钟执行一次！

en: Abort
zh_CN: 终止

en: Abort!
zh_CN: 终止!

en: Aborted by user!
zh_CN: 由用户中止!

en: Aborted, because no progress for one hour!
zh_CN: 中止,因为一个小时没有进步!

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Access Key
zh_CN: 访问密匙

en: Access key
zh_CN: 访问密匙

en: Account name
zh_CN: 账户名称

en: Active plugins:
zh_CN: 已启用的插件:

en: Add BackWPup Role
zh_CN: 添加BackWPup角色

en: Add new job
zh_CN: 添加新作业

en: Added "%s" to backup file list
zh_CN: 已添加 "%s" 到备份文件列表

en: Added XML export "%1$s" with %2$s to backup file list.
zh_CN: 已添加 XML 输出 "%1$s" 和 %2$s 到备份文件列表。

en: Added database dump "%1$s" with %2$s to backup file list
zh_CN: 添加转储数据表列表 "%1$s", 大小 %2$s

en: Added manifest.json file with %1$s to backup file list.
zh_CN: %1$s 增补的 manifest.json 文件来备份文件列表。

en: Added plugin list file "%1$s" with %2$s to backup file list.
zh_CN: 已添加插件列表文件 "%1$s" 和 %2$s 到备份文件列表。

en: Adding Extra files to Archive
zh_CN: 加入其它文件到归档

en: All content
zh_CN: 所有内容

en: All plugin information:
zh_CN: 所有插件信息:

en: All tests passed without errors.
zh_CN: 所有测试均顺利通过。

en: Alternative WP Cron
zh_CN: 替换 WP-Cron

en: Amazon S3: Asia Pacific (Mumbai)
zh_CN: Amazon S3: 亚太(孟买)

en: Amazon S3: Asia Pacific (Seoul)
zh_CN: Amazon S3：亚太地区(首尔)

en: Amazon S3: Asia Pacific (Singapore)
zh_CN: Amazon S3: 亚太地区(新加坡)

en: Amazon S3: Asia Pacific (Sydney)
zh_CN: Amazon S3: 亚太(悉尼)

en: Amazon S3: Asia Pacific (Tokyo)
zh_CN: Amazon S3: 亚太地区(东京)

en: Amazon S3: US West (Oregon)
zh_CN: Amazon S3: 美国西部(俄勒冈州)

en: Amazon: Storage Class
zh_CN: Amazon: 存储类

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误，这可能意味着供稿出错。请稍后再试。

en: Any (*)
zh_CN: 全部 (*)

en: Api key:
zh_CN: API 密钥：

en: App Access to Dropbox
zh_CN: 应用程序访问的Dropbox

en: April
zh_CN: 4月

en: Archive Format
zh_CN: 存档格式

[ctx: Archive compression method]
en: Compressing files as %s. Please be patient, this may take a moment.
zh_CN: 压缩文件为 %s。请耐心等待, 这可能需要一些时间。

en: Archive has been successfully encrypted.
zh_CN: 存档已被成功加密。

en: Archive name
zh_CN: 存档名称

en: Archive size is %s.
zh_CN: 存档大小为 %s。

en: Archiving Folder: %s
zh_CN: 归档文件夹：%s

en: August
zh_CN: 8月

en: Auth Token not set correctly!
zh_CN: 授权令牌未正确设置！

en: Authenticate with Sugarsync!
zh_CN: 与SugarSync的验证!

en: Authenticated to SugarSync with nickname %s
zh_CN: SugarSync 用户昵称 %s 已认证

en: Authenticated with Dropbox of user: %s
zh_CN: 身份验证与用户的 Dropbox: %s

en: Authenticated!
zh_CN: 已认证!

en: Authentication for <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: <code>%s</code>的身份验证

en: Authentication method
zh_CN: 验证方法

[ctx: Available space on SugarSync]
en: Not enough disk space available on SugarSync. Available: %s.
zh_CN: 你的 SugarSync 没有足够的可用磁盘空间。可供选择: %s。

en: BackWPup Admin
zh_CN: BackWPup 管理

en: BackWPup News
zh_CN: BackWPup新闻

en: BackWPup Pro version
zh_CN: BackWPup Pro 版本

en: BackWPup archive from %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: BackWPup 存档来自 %1$s: %2$s

en: BackWPup archive sending TEST Message
zh_CN: BackWPup 存档发送测试消息

en: BackWPup jobs checker
zh_CN: BackWPup 计划检查

en: BackWPup log for %1$s from %2$s at %3$s
zh_CN: BackWPup 日志文件 %1$s 来自 %2$s %3$s

en: BackWPup maximum script execution time
zh_CN: BackWPup最长脚本执行时间

en: BackWPup requires PHP version %1$s with spl extension or greater and WordPress %2$s or greater.
zh_CN: BackWPup需要PHP版本%1$s （具有spl扩展名或更高版本）和WordPress %2$s 或更高版本。

en: BackWPup supports multiple cloud services in parallel. This ensures backups are redundant.
zh_CN: BackWPup支持多种云服务并行。这可确保备份是多余的。

en: BackWPup version
zh_CN: BackWPup 版本

en: BackWPup will not backup folders and its sub folders when this file is inside.
zh_CN: BackWPup不会备份文件夹及其子文件夹时,该文件在里面。

en: BackWPup’s job wizards make planning and scheduling your backup jobs a breeze.
zh_CN: BackWPup 作业向导使计划和排程备份作业变得轻而易举。

en: Backup File Creation
zh_CN: 创建备份文件

en: Backup File transferred to RSC://
zh_CN: 备份文件转移到RSC://

en: Backup Files
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: Backup WordPress install folder
zh_CN: 备份WordPress的安装文件夹

en: Backup archive created.
zh_CN: 备份存档已创建。

en: Backup archive too big to be sent by email!
zh_CN: 备份存档太大,通过电子邮件发送!

en: Backup archive: %s
zh_CN: 备份存档: %s

en: Backup archives management
zh_CN: 备份存档管理

en: Backup as email
zh_CN: 备份到 电子邮件

en: Backup content folder
zh_CN: 备份 wp-content 文件夹

en: Backup database table "%s" with "%s" records
zh_CN: 备份数据库表"%s"用"%s"记录

en: Backup plugins
zh_CN: 备份插件

en: Backup sent via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送的备份

en: Backup themes
zh_CN: 备份主题

en: Backup to Amazon Glacier
zh_CN: 备份到Amazon Glacier

en: Backup to Dropbox
zh_CN: 备份到 Dropbox

en: Backup to FTP
zh_CN: 备份到 FTP

en: Backup to FTP server
zh_CN: 备份到 FTP 服务器

en: Backup to Folder
zh_CN: 备份到 当前服务器

en: Backup to Google Drive
zh_CN: 备份到硬盘谷歌

en: Backup to Microsoft Azure
zh_CN: 备份到 Microsoft Azure

en: Backup to Microsoft Azure (Blob)
zh_CN: 备份到 Microsoft Azure (Blob)

en: Backup to Rackspace Cloud Files
zh_CN: 备份到 Rackspace Cloud

en: Backup to S3 services (Amazon, Google Storage, Hosteurope and more)
zh_CN: 备份到S3服务(Amazon、谷歌存储、Hosteurope等)

en: Backup to SugarSync
zh_CN: 备份到 SugarSync

en: Backup to an S3 Service
zh_CN: 备份到 S3 服务器

en: Backup to your web space
zh_CN: 备份到你的网站空间

en: Backup transferred to %s
zh_CN: 备份传输进度 %s

en: Backup transferred to %s.
zh_CN: 备份已转移到 %s。

en: Backup transferred to FTP server: %s
zh_CN: 备份传送到 FTP 服务器: %s

en: Backup type
zh_CN: 备份类型

en: Backup uploads folder
zh_CN: 备份上传文件夹

en: Backup wp-config.php, robots.txt, nginx.conf, .htaccess, .htpasswd, favicon.ico, and Web.config from root if it is not included in backup.
zh_CN: 备份 wp-config.php, robots.txt, nginx.conf, .htaccess, .htpasswd, favicon."
    "ico, and Web.config from root if it is not included in backup.

en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

en: Basic Auth Password:
zh_CN: 基本验证密码：

en: Basic Auth Username:
zh_CN: 基本认证用户名：

en: Basic auth
zh_CN: 基本认证

en: Beginning new file upload session
zh_CN: 开始新文件上载会话

en: Blog Time
zh_CN: 网站时间

en: Blog Time offset
zh_CN: 网站时间偏移

en: Blog Timezone
zh_CN: 网站时区

en: Blog language
zh_CN: 网站语言

en: Bucket %1$s created.
zh_CN: 存储段 %1$s 已创建。

en: Bucket selection
zh_CN: 存储段选择

en: By default everything is encrypted: connections to external services, local files and access to directories.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，一切都是加密进行的：连接到外部服务，访问本地文件和目录。

en: CHMOD Dir
zh_CN: 目录权限

en: Can not open source file for transfer.
zh_CN: 无法打开源文件转移。

en: Can not open target file for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开目标文件进行写操作。

en: Cannot add "%s" to zip archive!
zh_CN: 无法添加 "%s" 到 ZIP 存档!

en: Cannot connect to FTP server: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 FTP 服务器:%s

en: Cannot connect via explicit SSL-FTP to server: %s
zh_CN: 使用明文 SSL-FTP 连接失败:%s

en: Cannot create backup archive correctly. Aborting creation.
zh_CN: 不能正确地创建备份存档。中止创建。

en: Cannot create folder: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹: %1$s

en: Cannot delete "%s" on FTP server!
zh_CN: 无法删除 FTP 服务器的 "%s"!

en: Cannot delete backup from %s.
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 删除备份。

en: Cannot enter normal mode
zh_CN: 无法切换到普通模式

en: Cannot enter passive mode
zh_CN: 无法切换到被动模式

en: Cannot open FTP file for download.
zh_CN: 无法打开FTP文件进行下载。

en: Cannot open SQL backup file
zh_CN: 无法打开SQL备份文件

en: Cannot open archive file
zh_CN: 无法打开存档文件

en: Cannot transfer backup to FTP server!
zh_CN: 无法发送备份文件到 FTP 服务器!

en: Cannot transfer backup to Rackspace cloud.
zh_CN: 无法发送备份文件到 Rackspace cloud。

en: Cannot transfer backup to S3! (%1$d) %2$s
zh_CN: 无法发送文件到 S3 服务器! (%1$d) %2$s

en: Cannot transfer backup to SugarSync!
zh_CN: 无法上传文件到 SugarSync !

en: Cannot write progress to working file. Job will be aborted.
zh_CN: 无法写入进度到工作文件。工作将被中止。

en: Cannot write the encrypted archive. Aborting encryption.
zh_CN: 无法写入加密存档。 中止加密。

en: Change destination
zh_CN: 更改目的地

en: Changes for job <i>%s</i> saved.
zh_CN: 作业 <i>%s</i> 更改已经保存。

en: Cheating, huh?
zh_CN: 开玩笑，呵？

en: Check WP Export file&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 检查WP导出文件&#160;&hellip;

en: Check WordPress database tables only
zh_CN: 只检查 WordPress 本身的数据表

en: Check database tables
zh_CN: 检查数据表

en: Check the installation
zh_CN: 检查安装

en: Check the job log
zh_CN: 查看计划日志

en: Checking for not aborted multipart Uploads&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 检查不会中止多部分上传&#160;&hellip;

en: Chicago (ORD)
zh_CN: 芝加哥(ORD)

en: Choose your restore strategy.
zh_CN: 选择您的恢复策略。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close working screen
zh_CN: 关闭执行窗口

en: Cloud Support
zh_CN: 云支持

en: Complete database backup
zh_CN: 数据库备份

en: Complete file backup
zh_CN: 文件备份

en: Compressing done.
zh_CN: 压缩完成.

en: Compressing file&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 压缩文件&#160;&hellip;

en: Connected to FTP server: %s
zh_CN: 连接FTP服务器: %s

en: Connected to MS Azure container "%s".
zh_CN: 已连接到 MS Azure 容器 "%s"。

en: Connected to Rackspace cloud files container %s
zh_CN: 已连接到 Rackspace Cloud 容器 %s

en: Connected to S3 Bucket "%1$s" in %2$s
zh_CN: 已连接到 S3 存储段 "%1$s" 在 %2$s

en: Connected to database %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 已连接 %1$s 数据库在主机 %2$s

en: Connected via explicit SSL-FTP to server: %s
zh_CN: SSL-FTP 明文连接到服务器:%s

en: Container selection
zh_CN: 容器选择

en: Content: <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: 内容：<code>%s</code>

en: Copy Debug Info
zh_CN: 复制调试信息

en: Copy of
zh_CN: 副本

en: Copy the link for an external start. This option has to be activated to make the link work.
zh_CN: 复制链接来外部启动。此选项已被激活，以使链接工作。

en: Could not copy debug info. You can simply press ctrl+C to copy it.
zh_CN: 无法复制调试信息。您只需按ctrl+C复制它。

en: Could not decode basic authentication token %s
zh_CN: 无法解码基础授权令牌 %s

en: Could not initialize encryptor.
zh_CN: 无法初始化加密器。

en: Could not log in to FTP server.
zh_CN: 无法登录到FTP服务器。

en: Could not open log folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开日志文件夹: %s

en: Could not open path: %s
zh_CN: 不能打开路径: %s

en: Could not write data into target file.
zh_CN: 无法将数据写入目标文件。

en: Could not write data to file %s.
zh_CN: 无法将数据写入文件%s。

en: Could not write data to file.
zh_CN: 无法将数据写入文件。

en: Could not write data to file. Empty source file.
zh_CN: 无法将数据写入文件。 源文件空的。

en: Could not write log file
zh_CN: 无法写入日志文件

en: Create Account
zh_CN: 创建账户

en: Create Sugarsync account
zh_CN: 创建 SugarSync 账户

en: Create a Job
zh_CN: 创建备份计划

en: Create a backup archive
zh_CN: 创建备份存档

en: Create a new container
zh_CN: 新建容器

en: Creates archive
zh_CN: 创建存档

en: Creates manifest file
zh_CN: 创建清单文件

en: Cron: %s
zh_CN: 定时：%s

en: Current PHP user
zh_CN: 当前 PHP 用户

en: Custom API keys for DropBox and SugarSync
zh_CN: 自定义 DropBox 和 SugarSync 的 API keys

en: DB Backup
zh_CN: 数据库

en: DB Check
zh_CN: 检查表

en: DEPRECATED:
zh_CN: 弃用:

en: Dallas (DFW)
zh_CN: 达拉斯(DFW)

[ctx: Dashboard heading]
en: Planning backups
zh_CN: 规划备份

[ctx: Dashboard heading]
en: Ready to set up a backup job?
zh_CN: 准备成立一个备份作业？

[ctx: Dashboard heading]
en: Restoring backups
zh_CN: 备份还原

en: Data compression
zh_CN: 数据压缩

en: Data is not valid JSON. Error: %s
zh_CN: 数据不是有效 JSON。错误：%s

en: Database Charset
zh_CN: 数据库字符集

en: Database Connection Settings.
zh_CN: 数据库连接设置。

en: Database Host
zh_CN: 数据库主机

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名

en: Database Only
zh_CN: 仅数据库

en: Database Password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: Database Settings
zh_CN: 数据库设置

en: Database User
zh_CN: 数据库用户

en: Database backup
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database backup as mysqldump per command line
zh_CN: 使用命令行进行 MySQL 数据库转储备份

en: Database backup done!
zh_CN: 数据库备份完成!

en: Database backup for additional MySQL databases
zh_CN: 备份其他 MySQL 数据库

en: Database check
zh_CN: 数据库检查

en: Database check done!
zh_CN: 数据库检查完毕!

en: Database error %1$s for query %2$s
zh_CN: 数据库错误 %1$s 查询 %2$s

en: Day of Month:
zh_CN: 天

en: Day of Week:
zh_CN: 周：

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug (not translated)
zh_CN: 调试（没有翻译）

en: Debug (translated)
zh_CN: 调试（翻译）

en: Debug Info
zh_CN: Debug 信息

en: Debug info copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: 调试信息已复制到剪贴板。

en: Debug log has much more information than normal logs. It is for support and should be handled carefully. For support is the best to use a not translated log file. Usage of not translated logs can reduce the PHP memory usage too.
zh_CN: 调试日志比普通日志具有更多的信息。 它给支持看的，应谨慎处理。 为了获得更好支持，最好使用未翻译的日志文件。 使用未翻译的日志也可以减少PHP的内存使用。

en: December
zh_CN: 12月

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Dropbox Authentication
zh_CN: 删除 Dropbox 验证

en: Delete Sugarsync authentication!
zh_CN: 删除 SugarSync 认证!

en: Destinations
zh_CN: 目的地

en: Differential backup of changed directories to Dropbox
zh_CN: 差异备份更改目录到 Dropbox

en: Differential backup of changed directories to MS Azure
zh_CN: 差异备份更改目录到 MS Azure

en: Differential backup of changed directories to Rackspace Cloud Files
zh_CN: 差异备份更改目录到Rackspace云文件

en: Differential backup of changed directories to S3
zh_CN: 差异备份更改目录到 S3

en: Disabled PHP Functions:
zh_CN: 禁用PHP函数：

en: Disabled WP Cron
zh_CN: 禁用 WP-Cron

en: Disabled due to missing %s PHP function.
zh_CN: 禁用由于缺少 %s PHP 函数。

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 驳回

en: Display working log
zh_CN: 显示执行日志

en: Don't backup thumbnails from the site's uploads folder.
zh_CN: 不要备份网站上传文件夹的缩略图。

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不要再显示。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download database backup
zh_CN: 下载数据库备份

en: Download last backup
zh_CN: 下载最近的备份

en: Dream Host Cloud Storage
zh_CN: Dream Host 云存储

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: EasyCron.com API returns (%s): %s
zh_CN: EasyCron.com API返回（%s）：%s

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Job
zh_CN: 编辑计划

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email FROM field
zh_CN: 电子邮件发件人字段

en: Email sent.
zh_CN: 邮件已发送。

en: Empty output on working
zh_CN: 在工作​​空输出

en: Enable an empty Output on backup working.
zh_CN: 启用备份工作空输出。

en: Encrypt Archive
zh_CN: 加密存档

en: Encrypt Backup Archives
zh_CN: 加密备份存档

en: End of Job
zh_CN: 作业结束

en: Entering normal mode
zh_CN: 切换普通模式

en: Entering passive mode
zh_CN: 切换到被动模式

en: Error getting SYSTYPE
zh_CN: 获得 SYSTYPE 错误

en: Error transfering backup to %s.
zh_CN: 转流备份到 %s 错误。

en: Error while sending email!
zh_CN: 发送电​​子邮件时错误!

en: Error while writing file!
zh_CN: 写入文件时出错!

en: Errors only
zh_CN: 仅出错时

en: Errors:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Every time BackWPup runs a backup job, a log file is being generated. Choose where to store your log files and how many of them.
zh_CN: BackWPup运行备份作业时，都会生成一个日志文件。选择在哪里存储您的日志文件，其中有多少人。

en: Exception caught in %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 异常发生于 %1$s: %2$s

en: Exclude files/folders from backup
zh_CN: 排除文件后缀

en: Exclude from backup
zh_CN: 排除

en: Exclude:
zh_CN: 排除:

en: Excluded by .donotbackup file!
zh_CN: 通过.donotbackup文件排除在外!

en: Experiencing an issue and need to contact BackWPup support? Click the link below to get debug information you can send to us.
zh_CN: 遇到问题并需要联系BackWPup支持吗？ 单击下面的链接以获取可以发送给我们的调试信息。

en: External link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Extra folders to backup
zh_CN: 排除文件夹

en: FREE
zh_CN: 免费版

en: FTP Folder "%s" cannot be created!
zh_CN: FTP 文件夹 "%s" 创建失败!

en: FTP Folder "%s" cannot be created! Parent directory may be not writable.
zh_CN: 无法创建FTP文件夹 "%s" ！ 父目录可能不可写。

en: FTP Folder "%s" created!
zh_CN: FTP 文件夹 "%s" 已完成!

en: FTP client command: %s
zh_CN: FTP 客户端命令:%s

en: FTP current folder is: %s
zh_CN: FTP 传输当前文件名: %s

en: FTP server reply: %s
zh_CN: FTP 服务器回应:%s

en: FTP server response: %s
zh_CN: FTP 服务器回应:%s

en: Features
zh_CN: 特点

en: Features / differences between Free and Pro
zh_CN: 免费版和专业版的差异

en: February
zh_CN: 2月

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File "%s" is not readable!
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 不可读!

en: File backup
zh_CN: 文件备份

en: File compression
zh_CN: 文件压缩

en: File could not be opened for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行读取。

en: File could not be opened for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行写入。

en: File name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 文件名不能为空

en: File size of “%s” cannot be retrieved. File might be too large and will not be added to queue.
zh_CN: "%s" 文件大小不能被检索。文件可能过大, 并不会被添加到队列中。

[ctx: File to add to archive]
en: File %s does not exist or is not readable
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在或不可读

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Finishing upload session with a total of %s uploaded
zh_CN: 完成上载会话，并上传了%s

en: First Steps
zh_CN: 第一步

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folder "%1$s" is not writable
zh_CN: 文件夹 "%1$s" 不可写

en: Folder "%s" is not readable!
zh_CN: 文件夹 "%s" 不可读!

en: Folder %1$s is not in open basedir, please use another folder.
zh_CN: 文件夹%1$s是不开放的基础目录，请使用另一个文件夹。

en: Folder %1$s not allowed, please use another folder.
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1$s 不准, 请用另一个文件夹。

[ctx: Folder name]
en: Folder %s does not exist
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 不存在

[ctx: Folder name]
en: Folder %s is not readable
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 不可读

en: Folder name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 文件夹名称不能为空

[ctx: Folder path to add to archive]
en: Folder %s does not exist or is not readable
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 不存在或不可读

en: Folder to store files in
zh_CN: 存放文件的文件夹

en: Folders to backup
zh_CN: 备份的文件夹

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Full Access to Dropbox
zh_CN: 到 Dropbox 的完全访问

en: Full Restore
zh_CN: 完全恢复

en: Function Disabled
zh_CN: 功能无效

en: Functions for gz compression not available
zh_CN: gz 压缩功能无法使用

en: GET PRO
zh_CN: 获取专业版

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Generate a database backup of WordPress tables and download it right away!
zh_CN: 马上生成WordPress数据库备份和下载！

en: Get Debug Info
zh_CN: 获取调试信息

en: Get Dropbox App auth code
zh_CN: 获取Dropbox的应用授权码

en: Get Pro
zh_CN: 获取专业版

en: Get pro.
zh_CN: 获取Pro版。

en: Here you can setup your <a href="https://www.easycron.com/user/token?ref=36673" title="Affiliate Link!">EasyCron.com API key</a> to use this service.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以设置您的<a href="https://www.easycron.com/user/token?ref=36673" title="Affiliate Link!">EasyCron.com API密钥</a>使用这项服务。

en: Hong Kong (HKG)
zh_CN: 香港(HKG)

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hours:
zh_CN: 小时：

en: I have feedback
zh_CN: 我要反馈

en: I need your help!
zh_CN: 帮帮我！

en: If %s will be added to your backup archive, the archive will be too large for operations with this PHP Version. You might want to consider splitting the backup job in multiple jobs with less files each.
zh_CN: 如果 %s 将被添加到您的备份存档, 存档将与此PHP版本操作过大。您可能要考虑多个作业, 每个文件少分裂备份作业。

en: If this message reaches your inbox, sending backup archives via email should work for you.
zh_CN: 如果此消息到达收件箱中, 通过电子邮件发送备份存档应该为你工作。

en: If you check this box, a cron job will be created on EasyCron that all 5 Minutes calls the WordPress cron.
zh_CN: 如果选中该复选框，计划任务作业将在EasyCron被创建的所有5分钟的通话WordPress的计划任务。

en: If you protected your blog with HTTP basic authentication (.htaccess), or you use a Plugin to secure wp-cron.php, then use the authentication methods below.
zh_CN: 如果您使用HTTP基本身份验证（.htaccess）保护博客，或者使用插件保护wp-cron.php的安全，请使用以下身份验证方法。

en: Import and export job settings as XML
zh_CN: 导入和导出计划设置为 XML 文件

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 暂无

en: Inactive plugins:
zh_CN: 未启用的插件:

en: Include special files
zh_CN: 包含特殊文件

en: Information
zh_CN: 详情

en: Installed plugins list
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

en: Items to export
zh_CN: 要输出的项目

en: January
zh_CN: 1月

en: Job
zh_CN: 作业

en: Job "%1$s" has started, but not responded for 10 seconds. Please check <a href="%2$s">information</a>.
zh_CN: 任务 "%1$s" 已开始但是 10 内无响应。请检查<a href="%2$s">信息</a>。

en: Job "%s" started.
zh_CN: 作业"%s"已开始。

en: Job Destination
zh_CN: 目的地

en: Job ID does not exist!
zh_CN: 计划ID不存在！

en: Job ID: %d
zh_CN: 作业编号：%d

en: Job Name
zh_CN: 作业名称

en: Job Schedule
zh_CN: 计划时间表

en: Job Start
zh_CN: 计划启动

en: Job Tasks
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Job completed
zh_CN: 作业已完成

en: Job currently running: %s
zh_CN: 当前正在执行的作业：%s

en: Job done in %s seconds.
zh_CN: 计划已完成, 用时 %s 秒。

en: Job finished with warnings in %s seconds. Please resolve them for correct execution.
zh_CN: 工作完成了在%s秒警告。请解决这些问题的正确执行。

en: Job has ended with errors in %s seconds. You must resolve the errors for correct execution.
zh_CN: 作业已结束, 用时 %s 秒, 有错误。为正确执行, 请解决这些错误。

en: Job restarts due to inactivity for more than 5 minutes.
zh_CN: 作业重新启动由于闲置超过5分钟。

en: Job tasks
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Job will be terminated.
zh_CN: 计划将被终止。

en: Job will restart before hitting maximum execution time. Restarts will be disabled on CLI usage. If <code>ALTERNATE_WP_CRON</code> has been defined, WordPress Cron will be used for restarts, so it can take a while. 0 means no maximum.
zh_CN: 作业将在达到最大执行时间之前重新启动。 重新启动将在使用CLI时被禁用。 如果已定义<code>ALTERNATE_WP_CRON</code>，则WordPress Cron将用于重新启动，因此可能需要一段时间。 0表示没有最大值。

en: Job with ID %d
zh_CN: 作业与 ID %d

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 计划

en: Jobs overview
zh_CN: 计划概况

en: July
zh_CN: 7月

en: June
zh_CN: 6月

en: Key to start jobs externally with an URL
zh_CN: 使用URL从外部启动作业的key

en: Last Run
zh_CN: 最近执行

en: Last log
zh_CN: 最后一个日志

en: Last logs
zh_CN: 最近日志

en: Leave empty to not have log sent. Or separate with , for more than one receiver.
zh_CN: 留空不存在日志发送。或用分开，超过一个接收器。

en: Length for table backup is not correctly set: %1$s
zh_CN: 为表备份时间的设置不正确: %1$s

en: Link "%s" not following.
zh_CN: 链接"%s"没有跟随。

[ctx: Link to PHP manual]
en: Please disable the deprecated <a href="%s">PHP safe mode</a>.
zh_CN: 请禁用已弃用的<a href="%s">PHP安全模式</a>。

en: List of installed plugins
zh_CN: 已安装的插件列表

en: Loaded PHP Extensions:
zh_CN: 加载的PHP扩展：

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log Files
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Log file folder
zh_CN: 日志路径

en: Log file management
zh_CN: 日志文件管理

en: Log folder
zh_CN: 日志文件夹

en: Log folder %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 日志文件夹%s不存在。

en: Log folder %s is not writable.
zh_CN: 日志文件夹 %s 不可写。

en: Log of running job
zh_CN: 正在运行的作业日志

en: Log only
zh_CN: 仅日志

en: Log report via email
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送日志通告

en: Logfile not found!
zh_CN: 没有发现日志文件！

en: Logging Level
zh_CN: 日志记录级别

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: London (LON)
zh_CN: 伦敦(LON)

en: MS Azure container "%s" created.
zh_CN: MS Azure 容器 "%s" 已创建。

en: MS Azure container "%s" does not exist!
zh_CN: MS Azure 容器 "%s" 不存在!

en: MS Azure container create: %s
zh_CN: MS Azure 容器创建:%s

en: March
zh_CN: 3月

en: Maximum PHP Script execution time
zh_CN: 最大的 PHP 脚本执行时间

en: Maximum execution time
zh_CN: 最大的执行时间

en: Maximum log files
zh_CN: 最大日志文件

en: Maximum log files in folder.
zh_CN: 在文件夹中最大日志文件。

en: Maximum number of retries for job steps
zh_CN: 失败重试次数

en: Maximum script execution time
zh_CN: 最大脚本执行时间

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: Memory in use
zh_CN: 已用内存

en: Migrate URL
zh_CN: 迁移网址

en: Migration Settings
zh_CN: 迁移设置

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minutes:
zh_CN: 分：

en: Missing API Key!
zh_CN: 缺少 API Key!

en: Missing access key!
zh_CN: 缺少 access key!

en: Missing account name!
zh_CN: 缺少帐户名!

en: Missing class "%s".
zh_CN: 缺少类 "%s"。

en: Missing function "%s".
zh_CN: 缺少功能 "%s"。

en: Missing secret access key!
zh_CN: 缺少 secret access key!

en: Missing username!
zh_CN: 缺少用户名!

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Month:
zh_CN: 月：

en: MySQL Client encoding
zh_CN: MySQL 客户端编码

en: MySQL backup file not created
zh_CN: MySQL的备份文件不创建

en: MySQL version
zh_CN: MySQL 版本

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: New Job
zh_CN: 新建作业

en: New URL
zh_CN: 新网址

en: Next Run
zh_CN: 下次执行

en: Next runtime:
zh_CN: 下次运行时间:

en: Next scheduled jobs
zh_CN: 下一个预定计划

en: No Logs.
zh_CN: 没有日志。

en: No MySQLi extension found. Please install it.
zh_CN: 没有发现 MySQLi 扩展, 请安装它。

en: No bucket found!
zh_CN: 没有找到 存储段!

en: No container found!
zh_CN: 未发现容器!

en: No destination correctly defined for backup! Please correct job settings.
zh_CN: 没有正确定义备份的目的地!。

en: No encryption key was provided. Aborting encryption.
zh_CN: 没有提供加密密钥。 中止加密。

en: No files could be found. (List will be generated during next backup.)
zh_CN: 没有备份文件（文件列表将在下次备份时创建）

en: No files/folder for the backup.
zh_CN: 没有文件/文件夹进行备份。

en: No tables to backup.
zh_CN: 没有表备份。

en: No tables to check.
zh_CN: 没有数据表要检查。

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Normal (not translated)
zh_CN: 正常（没有翻译）

en: Normal (translated)
zh_CN: 正常（翻译）

en: Northern Virginia (IAD)
zh_CN: 北弗吉尼亚(IAD)

en: Not Authenticated with Dropbox!
zh_CN: 未通过身份验证与 Dropbox!

en: Not authenticated!
zh_CN: 未通过身份验证!

en: Not needed or set
zh_CN: 不需要或设置

en: Not now, thanks
zh_CN: 暂时不需要，谢谢

en: Not scheduled!
zh_CN: 预定!

en: November
zh_CN: 11月

en: Now Running
zh_CN: 正在执行

en: O.K.
zh_CN: 成功。

en: OK
zh_CN: 成功

en: October
zh_CN: 10月

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Old URL
zh_CN: 旧网址

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: One backup file deleted | %d backup files deleted
zh_CN[0]: %d 备份已删除

en: One click backup
zh_CN: 一键备份

en: One file deleted from Dropbox | %d files deleted on Dropbox
zh_CN[0]: 已从 Dropbox 删除 %d  个文件

en: One file deleted on FTP server | %d files deleted on FTP server
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 FTP 服务器的 %d  个文件

en: One file deleted on Microsoft Azure container. | %d files deleted on Microsoft Azure container.
zh_CN[0]: 在 Microsoft Azure 容器删除了 %d  个文件。

en: One file deleted on S3 Bucket. | %d files deleted on S3 Bucket
zh_CN[0]: 在 S3 存储段 中删除了 %d  个文件。

en: One file deleted on SugarSync folder | %d files deleted on SugarSync folder
zh_CN[0]: 从 SugarSync 文件夹中删除了 %d  个文件

en: One old log deleted | %d old logs deleted
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 %d  个旧的日志

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Ops! Unfortunately the file doesn't exists. May be was deleted?
zh_CN: 噢！ 不幸的是该文件不存在。 可能已被删除？

en: PHP Memory limit
zh_CN: PHP 内存限制

en: PHP Version %1$s is to low, you need Version %2$s or above.
zh_CN: PHP 版本 %1$s 太低, 你需要版本%2$s或以上。

en: PHP cURL extension must be installed to use the full plugin functionality.
zh_CN: 必须安装PHP cURL扩展才能使用完整的插件功能。

en: PHP function to connect with explicit SSL-FTP to server does not exist!
zh_CN: 明文连接 SSL-FTP 的PHP参数不支持!

en: PHP version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password cannot be empty
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: Path as set by user (symlink?): %s
zh_CN: 路径由用户设置(符号链接): %s

en: PclZip archive add error: %s
zh_CN: PclZip 存档添加出错: %s

en: Please download the key before continuing. If you do not save it locally, you cannot decrypt your backups later.
zh_CN: 请先下载密钥，然后再继续。 如果不将其保存在本地，则以后将无法解密备份。

en: Please download the private key before continuing. If you do not save it locally, you cannot decrypt your backups later.
zh_CN: 请先下载私钥，然后再继续。 如果不将其保存在本地，则以后将无法解密备份。

en: Please enter a public key first, or generate a key pair.
zh_CN: 请先输入一个公钥，或生成一个密钥对。

en: Please leave manifest.json untouched and in place. Otherwise it is safe to be ignored.
zh_CN: 请留下的 manifest.json 不变, 到位。否则它是安全的被忽略。

en: Please name this job.
zh_CN: 作业名称。

en: Please wait &hellip;
zh_CN: 请稍等 &hellip;

en: Plugin list file name
zh_CN: 插件列表文件名

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览:

[ctx: Pro teaser box]
en: Differential backups to Google Drive and other cloud storage service.
zh_CN: 差异备份到谷歌网盘和其他云存储服务。

[ctx: Pro teaser box]
en: Easy-peasy wizards to create and schedule backup jobs.
zh_CN: 容易向导来创建和调度备份作业。

[ctx: Pro teaser box]
en: First-class <strong>dedicated support</strong> at backwpup.com.
zh_CN: 一流的<strong>专用支持</strong>在backwpup.com。

[ctx: Pro teaser box]
en: Get access to:
zh_CN: 可以访问：

[ctx: Pro teaser box]
en: Thank you for using BackWPup!
zh_CN: 感谢您使用BackWPup！

[ctx: Pro teaser box, link text]
en: And more…
zh_CN: 和更多…

[ctx: Pro teaser box, link text]
en: Get BackWPup Pro now
zh_CN: 现在得到BackWPup Pro。

[ctx: Pro teaser box, link title]
en: Get BackWPup Pro now
zh_CN: 立即获取BackWPup Pro版

en: Public key is invalid.
zh_CN: 公钥无效。

en: Public key is valid.
zh_CN: 公钥有效。

en: Query arg key=value:
zh_CN: 查询ARG键=值：

en: Query argument
zh_CN: 查询参数

en: RECOVERABLE ERROR:
zh_CN: 可恢复的错误:

en: Rackspace Cloud Files Region
zh_CN: Rackspace Cloud 文件区

en: Rackspace Cloud container "%s" created.
zh_CN: Rackspace Cloud 容器 "%s" 已创建。

en: Ready to <a href="%1$s">set up a backup job</a>? You can <a href="%2$s">use the wizards</a> or plan your backup in expert mode.
zh_CN: 准备<a href="%1$s">设置备份任务</a>？您可以<a href="%2$s">使用向导</a>或计划备份在专家模式下。

en: Ready to set up a backup job? Use one of the wizards to plan what you want to save.
zh_CN: 准备成立一个备份作业？使用向导之一来规划您要保存的东西。

en: Reduce server load
zh_CN: 减少服务器负载

en: Reduced Redundancy
zh_CN: 减少冗余

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: Replacement patterns:
zh_CN: 替换模式：

en: Reset all settings to default
zh_CN: 重置

en: Response Test O.K.
zh_CN: 响应测试成功。

en: Restart after %1$d seconds.
zh_CN: %1$d 秒后重新启动。

en: Restart after getting signal.
zh_CN: 得到信号后, 重新启动。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore Database.
zh_CN: 恢复数据库。

en: Restore Encrypted Backups
zh_CN: 恢复加密的备份

en: Restore Progress.
zh_CN: 恢复过程。

en: Restore from Amazon S3
zh_CN: 从Amazon S3还原

en: Restore from Dropbox
zh_CN: 从Dropbox还原

en: Restore from FTP
zh_CN: 从FTP还原

en: Restore from Folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹还原

en: Restore from Google Drive
zh_CN: 从Google Drive还原

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Result of table check for %1$s is: %2$s
zh_CN: 检查数据表 %1$s 结果:%2$s

en: Result of table repair for %1$s is: %2$s
zh_CN: 修复数据表 %1$s 结果::%2$s

en: Run now
zh_CN: 马上执行

en: Run the created job
zh_CN: 执行已创建的计划

en: Running for: %s seconds
zh_CN: 执行：%s秒

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 用时

en: Runtime: %d seconds
zh_CN: 用时：%d秒

en: S3 Access Keys
zh_CN: S3 访问密匙

en: S3 Bucket
zh_CN: S3 存储段

en: S3 Bucket "%s" does not exist!
zh_CN: S3 存储段 "%s" 不存在!

en: S3 Service
zh_CN: S3 服务

en: S3 Service API: %s
zh_CN: S3 服务 API:%s

[ctx: SIGABRT: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: Abort signal from abort(3)
zh_CN: 从中止中止信号（3）

[ctx: SIGBUS: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: Bus error (bad memory access)
zh_CN: 总线错误（坏的内存访问）

[ctx: SIGFPE: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: Floating point exception
zh_CN: 浮点异常

[ctx: SIGHUP: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: Hangup detected on controlling terminal or death of controlling process
zh_CN: 在控制过程控制终端或死亡检测挂机

[ctx: SIGILL: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: Illegal Instruction
zh_CN: 非法指令

[ctx: SIGINT: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: Interrupt from keyboard
zh_CN: 从键盘中断

[ctx: SIGPWR: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: Power failure
zh_CN: 电源（检测）失败

[ctx: SIGQUIT: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: Quit from keyboard
zh_CN: 从键盘退出

[ctx: SIGSEGV: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: Invalid memory reference
zh_CN: 无效的内存引用

[ctx: SIGSTKFLT: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: Stack fault on coprocessor
zh_CN: 堆叠在协处理器故障

[ctx: SIGSYS: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: Bad argument to routine
zh_CN: 坏的说法常规

[ctx: SIGTERM: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: Termination signal
zh_CN: 终止信号

[ctx: SIGURG: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: Urgent condition on socket
zh_CN: 套接字紧急状况

[ctx: SIGUSR1: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: User-defined signal 1
zh_CN: 用户定义信号1

[ctx: SIGUSR2: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: User-defined signal 2
zh_CN: 用户定义信号2

[ctx: SIGXCPU: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: CPU time limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超过CPU时间限制

[ctx: SIGXFSZ: Please see http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/signal.7.html for details]
en: File size limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超过文件大小限制

en: STRICT NOTICE:
zh_CN: 严格注意:

en: SUCCESSFUL
zh_CN: 成功

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save all data from the webserver
zh_CN: 从网络服务器中保存所有的数据

en: Save all files
zh_CN: 保存所有文件

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save your database
zh_CN: 保存你的数据库

en: Save your database regularly
zh_CN: 定期保存数据库

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Schedule execution time
zh_CN: 计划执行时间

en: Scheduler
zh_CN: 设定时间

en: Scheduler type
zh_CN: 计划类型

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Security!
zh_CN: 安全！

en: Select Strategy
zh_CN: 选择策略

en: Select WordPress User
zh_CN: 选择WordPress用户

en: Send email with log only when errors occur during job execution.
zh_CN: 只有当作业执行过程中出现错误发送电子邮件日志。

en: Send log to email address
zh_CN: 发送日志到电子邮件地址

en: Sending email to %s&hellip;
zh_CN: 发送电​​子邮件到%s&hellip;

en: Separate file / folder name parts with a line-break or a comma. For example /logs/,.log,.tmp
zh_CN: 使用英文逗号分隔多个文件/文件名,或者一行一个。例如 /logs/,.log,.tmp

en: Separate folder names with a line-break or a comma. Folders must be set with their absolute path!
zh_CN: 多个文件夹用英文逗号隔开, 或者一行一个文件夹名称。必须设置为文件夹的绝对路径!

en: September
zh_CN: 9月

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Time
zh_CN: 服务器时间

en: Server self connect
zh_CN: 服务器自连接

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setting of MySQLi connection timeout failed
zh_CN: 库MySQLi连接超时的设置失败

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings for database backup
zh_CN: 设置数据库备份

en: Settings for database check
zh_CN: 数据库检查设置

en: Settings reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认设置

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Signal "%1$s" (%2$s) is sent to script!
zh_CN: 信号“%1$s”（%2$s）发送到脚本！

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Sorry, you don't have permissions to do that.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限进行操作。

en: Special options
zh_CN: 特殊选项

en: Specify a subfolder where your backup archives will be stored. If you use the App option from above, this folder will be created inside of Apps/BackWPup. Otherwise it will be created at the root of your Dropbox. Already exisiting folders with the same name will not be overriden.
zh_CN: 指定备份存档将被存储的子文件夹。如果从上面使用App选项,这个文件夹将应用程序/ BackWPup内创建。否则,它会在你的Dropbox的根目录中创建。已经具有相同名称的文件夹中已有的不会被覆盖。

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard-Infrequent Access
zh_CN: 标准不经常访问

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start for table backup is not correctly set: %1$s
zh_CN: 启动表备份设置不正确: %1$s

en: Start job
zh_CN: 启动计划

en: Start job with CLI
zh_CN: 使用 CLI 启动计划

en: Start jobs per WP-Cron, URL, system, backend or WP-CLI
zh_CN: 根据WP-Cron，URL，系统，后端或WP-CLI启动计划

en: Starting job
zh_CN: 启动计划

en: Starting upload to FTP &#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 开始上传到FTP

en: Starting upload to MS Azure&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 开始上传文件到 Microsoft Azure …

en: Starting upload to S3 Service&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 开始上传文件到 S3 服务器 …

en: Starting upload to SugarSync&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 开始上传文件到 SugarSync …

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status-Code: %d
zh_CN: 状态码：%d

en: Status-Code: <code>%d</code>
zh_CN: 状态代码：<code>%d</code>

en: Step aborted: too many attempts!
zh_CN: 步骤中止:尝试次数过多!

en: Storage Class: %s
zh_CN: 存储类: %s

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: SugarSync API: %s
zh_CN: SugarSync API:%s

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Sydney (SYD)
zh_CN: 悉尼(SYD)

en: Synchronize file by file to destination
zh_CN: 同步文件到目的地

en: System: %s
zh_CN: 系统：%s

en: Table %1$s is a view. Not checked.
zh_CN: 数据表 %1$s 是一个view,不用检查。

en: Table %1$s is not a MyISAM/InnoDB table. Not checked.
zh_CN: 数据表 %1$s 不是一个有效的 MyISAM/InnoDB 表,不进行检查。

en: Tables to backup
zh_CN: 选择数据表

en: Temp folder
zh_CN: 临时文件夹

en: Temp folder %s doesn't exist.
zh_CN: Temp文件夹%s不存在。

en: Temporary folder %s is not writable.
zh_CN: 临时文件夹%s不是写。

en: Test Connection
zh_CN: 测试连接

[ctx: Text of ZipArchive status Message]
en: ZipArchive returns status: %s
zh_CN: Zip 存档返回状态:%s

en: The Backup archive will be too large for file operations with this PHP Version. You might want to consider splitting the backup job in multiple jobs with less files each.
zh_CN: 备份存档将是这个版本的PHP文件操作过大。您可能要考虑多个作业，每个文件少分裂备份作业。

en: The HTTP response test result is a wrong HTTP status: %s. It should be status 200.
zh_CN: HTTP响应测试结果是错误的HTTP状态：%s。 它应该是状态200。

en: The HTTP response test result is an error: "%s".
zh_CN: HTTP响应测试结果为错误: "%s"。

en: The XML file could not be read
zh_CN: 无法读取 XML 文件

en: The file name of an archive cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 存档文件名不能为空。

en: The job "%s" needs properly configured destinations to run!
zh_CN: 作业“%s”需要正确配置目的地去运行！

en: There are a couple of general options for backup jobs. Set them here.
zh_CN: 下面是备份计划的基本选项，请进行设置。

en: There are errors. Please correct them, or BackWPup cannot work.
zh_CN: 有错误。请纠正，否则BackWPup无法工作。

en: There is a PHP bug (<a href="https://bugs.php.net/43817">bug #43817</a>), which is triggered on some versions of Windows and IIS. Checking this box will enable a workaround for that bug. Only enable if you are getting errors about &ldquo;Permission denied&rdquo; in your logs.
zh_CN: 有一个PHP错误(<a href="https://bugs.php.net/43817">错误# 43817 </a>),这是触 发一些版本的Windows和IIS。检查这个框将为这个bug提供一个工作区。只有在你发现错 误的时候才允许;在你的日志中，允许拒绝。

en: This adds short pauses to the process. Can be used to reduce the CPU load.
zh_CN: 这增加了短暂停的过程。可以用来降低CPU的负荷。

en: This archive method can only add one file
zh_CN: 这种归档方法只能添加一个文件

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
zh_CN: 这似乎不是一个WXR文件, 失踪/无效WXR版本号

en: This job is a&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 计划任务是

en: Thumbnails in uploads
zh_CN: 上传文件夹里的缩略图

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Trigger WordPress Cron:
zh_CN: 触发WordPress Cron：

en: Try to repair defect table
zh_CN: 尝试修复数据表

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unable to delete unencrypted archive.
zh_CN: 无法删除未加密的存档。

en: Unable to rename encrypted archive.
zh_CN: 无法重命名加密的存档。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Upload for %s aborted.
zh_CN: 上传 %s 中止。

en: Upload to Rackspace cloud started &hellip;
zh_CN: 已开始上传到 Rackspace Cloud …

en: Uploaded file size and local file size don't match.
zh_CN: 上传的文件大小和本地文件大小不匹配。

en: Uploading %s of data
zh_CN: 上传数据的 %s

en: Uploading to Dropbox&#160;&hellip;
zh_CN: 正在上传到 Dropbox …

en: Use <a href="http://wp-cli.org/">WP-CLI</a> to run jobs from commandline.
zh_CN: 使用<a href="http://wp-cli.org/">WP-CLI</a>从命令行运行作业。

en: Use one folder above as WP install folder
zh_CN: 使用上面的一个文件夹作为WP安装文件夹

en: Use one folder above as WordPress install folder! That can be helpful, if you would backup files and folder that are not in the WordPress installation folder. Or if you made a "<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">Giving WordPress Its Own Directory</a>" installation. Excludes must be configured again.
zh_CN: 使用上面的一个文件夹作为WordPress安装文件夹！ 如果您要备份不在WordPress安装文件夹中的文件和文件夹，那将很有帮助。 或者，如果您进行了 "<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">为WordPress提供自己的目录</a>" 安装。 排除项必须重新配置。

en: Use one of the wizards to plan a backup, or use <a href="%s">expert mode</a> for full control over all options.
zh_CN: 使用向导之一，计划备份，或使用<a href="%s">专家模式</a> 超过所有选项的完全控制。

en: Use the short links in the <strong>First steps</strong> box to plan and schedule backup jobs.
zh_CN: 使用<strong>第一步</strong>框中的短链接来计划和安排备份作业。

en: Use your backup archives to save your entire WordPress installation including <code>/wp-content/</code>. Push them to an external storage service if you don’t want to save the backups on the same server.
zh_CN: 使用备份存档来保存整个WordPress安装，包括<code>/wp-content/</code>。 如果您不想将备份保存在同一服务器上，则将它们推送到外部存储服务。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username cannot be empty
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Video: Creating Full Backups
zh_CN: 视频：创建完全备份

en: Video: Daily Backups
zh_CN: 视频：每日备份

en: Video: Introduction
zh_CN: 视频：简介

en: Video: Restoring Backups
zh_CN: 视频：恢复备份

en: Video: Settings
zh_CN: 视频：设置

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: WP Export file can not be checked, because no XML extension is loaded, to ensure the file verification.
zh_CN: WP导出文件不能被选中, 因为没有XML扩展被加载,以确保文件验证。

en: WP Export file could not written.
zh_CN: WP导出文件无法写入。

en: WP Export file is a valid WXR file.
zh_CN: WP导出文件是一个有效的WXR文件。

en: WP Export: Post type “%s” does not allow export.
zh_CN: WP 导出: 文章类型 "%s" 不允许导出。

en: WP Http Error: %s
zh_CN: WP Http错误:%s

en: WP Http Error: <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: WP HTTP错误：<code>%s</code>

en: WP maximum memory limit
zh_CN: WP最大内存上限

en: WP memory limit
zh_CN: WP 内存限制

en: WP-Cron url
zh_CN: WP-Cron网址

en: Warnings:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: We recommend to run a PHP version above %1$s to get the full plugin functionality. You are using version %2$s now.
zh_CN: 我们建议运行 %1$s 以上的PHP版本以获得完整的插件功能。 您正在使用版本 %2$s。

en: Website Migration
zh_CN: 网站迁移

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Welcome to BackWPup
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 BackWPup

en: Welcome to BackWPup Pro
zh_CN: 欢迎升级到 BackWPup 专业版

en: Where should your backup file be stored?
zh_CN: 应该在哪里存储你的备份文件？

en: Will be used to protect job starts from unauthorized person.
zh_CN: 将被用于保护工作从未经授权的人开始。

en: Windows IIS compatibility
zh_CN: Windows IIS兼容性

en: With BackWPup you can schedule the database backup to run automatically. With a single backup file you can restore your database. You should <a href="%s">set up a backup job</a>, so you will never forget it. There is also an option to repair and optimize the database after each backup.
zh_CN: 通过BackWPup，您可以定期自动备份数据库，还可以通过一个简单的备份文件来恢复数据库。您应该<a href="%s">添加一个备份计划</a>，这样您永远不会忘记它。当然，您还可以在每次备份数据库时修复和优化它。

en: WordPress Backup Plugin
zh_CN: WordPress Backup插件

en: WordPress User
zh_CN: WordPress用户

[ctx: WordPress Version; Blog url]
en: [INFO] WordPress %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 【INFO】WordPress %1$s在%2$s

en: WordPress XML Export
zh_CN: WordPress XML 输出

en: WordPress XML export
zh_CN: WordPress XML 输出

en: WordPress tables only
zh_CN: 仅 WordPress 数据表

en: WordPress version
zh_CN: WordPress 版本

en: Working as <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Cron">Cron</a> schedule:
zh_CN: 根据 <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Cron">计划任务</a> 时间表执行：

en: Wrong BackWPup JobID
zh_CN: 错误的 BackWPup 计划 ID

en: XML ERROR (%s): %s
zh_CN: XML 错误(%s): %s

en: XML Export file name
zh_CN: XML 输出文件名

en: XML RECOVERABLE (%s): %s
zh_CN: XML可采 (%s): %s

en: XML WARNING (%s): %s
zh_CN: XML 警告(%s): %s

en: XML database backup as PHPMyAdmin schema
zh_CN: XML 数据库备份为 PHPMyAdmin 架构

en: XML export
zh_CN: XML 输出

en: You are about to delete this backup archive. 'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_CN: 您将要删除此备份存档。 ''取消''停止，''确定''删除。

en: You can backup all your attachments, also all system files, plugins and themes in a single file. You can <a href="%s">create a job</a> to update a backup copy of your file system only when files are changed.
zh_CN: 您可以备份您所有的附件，也是所有系统文件，插件和主题在一个文件中。您可以<a href="%s">创建一个作业</a> 更新，只有当文件发生更改的文件系统的备份副本。

en: You can choose the built-in WordPress export format in addition or exclusive to save your data. This works in automated backups too of course. The advantage is: you can import these files into a blog with the regular WordPress importer.
zh_CN: 您可以选择内置的WordPress导出格式来保存数据。这样做的好处：您可以通过正规的WordPress导入接口将这些文件导入站点。

en: You can use absolute or relative path! Relative path is relative to %s.
zh_CN: 您可以使用绝对或相对路径!相对路径是相对于%s。

en: You may have noticed the manifest.json file in this archive.
zh_CN: 您可能已经注意到在这个档案 manifest.json 文件中。

en: You must generate your encryption key in BackWPup Settings before you can enable this option.
zh_CN: 必须先在BackWPup设置中生成加密密钥，然后才能启用此选项。

en: You must have the MySQLi extension installed and a MySQL server version of %1$s or higher to use this plugin. You are using version %2$s now.
zh_CN: 您必须安装MySQLi扩展程序以及%1$s或更高版本的MySQL服务器版本才能使用此插件。 您正在使用版本%2$s。

en: You must run WordPress version %1$s or higher to use this plugin. You are using version %2$s now.
zh_CN: 您必须运行WordPress版本%1$s或更高版本才能使用此插件。 您正在使用版本%2$s。

en: You will find debug information below. Click the button to copy the debug info to send to support.
zh_CN: 您将在下面找到调试信息。 单击按钮以复制调试信息以发送给技术支持。

en: Your Name &lt;mail@domain.tld&gt;
zh_CN: 您的姓名&lt;mail@domain.tld&gt;

en: Your download has been generated. It should begin downloading momentarily.
zh_CN: 您的下载已生成。 它应该立即开始下载。

en: Your download is being generated &hellip;
zh_CN: 您的下载正在生成&hellip;

en: ZIP archive cannot be closed correctly
zh_CN: ZIP档案不能正确关闭

en: ZipArchive PHP class is missing, so BackWPUp will use PclZip instead.
zh_CN: 缺少ZipArchive PHP类，所以BackWPUp将改为使用PclZip。

[ctx: ZipArchive open() result]
en: Cannot create zip archive: %d
zh_CN: 无法创建 ZIP 存档: %d

en: [%3$s] BackWPup log %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: [%3$s] BackWPup 日志 %1$s: %2$s

en: [INFO] BackWPup job start with EasyCron.com
zh_CN: 【INFO】BackWPup工作开始EasyCron.com

en: [INFO] BackWPup job start with link is active
zh_CN: [INFO] BackWPup 工作开始链接激活

en: [INFO] BackWPup job started form commandline interface
zh_CN: [INFO] BackWPup 计划已从命令行界面启动

en: [INFO] BackWPup job started from external url
zh_CN: [INFO] BackWPup 计划已从外部 URL 启动

en: [INFO] BackWPup job started from wp-cron
zh_CN: [INFO] BackWPup 计划已根据 wp-cron 启动

en: [INFO] BackWPup job started manually
zh_CN: [INFO] BackWPup 计划已手动启动

en: [INFO] BackWPup job: %1$s
zh_CN: 【INFO】BackWPup作业：%1$s

en: [INFO] BackWPup no automatic job start configured
zh_CN: [INFO] BackWPup 没有自动作业开始配置

en: [INFO] Backup file is: %s
zh_CN: [INFO] 备份文件是:%s

en: [INFO] Backup type is: %s
zh_CN: [INFO] 备份类型是:%s

en: [INFO] Cron: %s; Next: %s
zh_CN: 【INFO】计划任务：%s；下一步：%s

en: [INFO] Log Level: %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 【INFO】日志级别：%1$s%2$s

en: [INFO] Logfile is: %s
zh_CN: [INFO] 日志文件是: %s

en: [INFO] Maximum PHP script execution time is %1$d seconds
zh_CN: [INFO] 最大的PHP脚本执行时间为 %1$d 秒

en: [INFO] MySQL ver.: %s
zh_CN: [INFO] MySQL 版本:%s

en: [INFO] PHP ver.:
zh_CN: [INFO] PHP 版本:

en: [INFO] Runs with user: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_CN: 【INFO】与用户运行：%1$s（%2$d）

en: [INFO] Script restart time is configured to %1$d seconds
zh_CN: [INFO] 脚本重启时间被配置为 %1$d 秒

en: [INFO] Temp folder is: %s
zh_CN: [INFO] 临时文件夹是:%s

en: [INFO] Web Server: %s
zh_CN: [INFO] Web服务器: %s

en: [INFO] curl ver.: %1$s; %2$s
zh_CN: [INFO] curl 版本:%1$s; %2$s

en: advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: all
zh_CN: 全选

en: basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: cURL SSL version
zh_CN: cURL SSL 版本

en: cURL version
zh_CN: cURL 版本

en: daily
zh_CN: 每天一次

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s

en: hourly
zh_CN: 每小时一次

en: manifest.json might be needed for later restoring a backup from this archive.
zh_CN: 可能需要为以后从该存档恢复备份的 manifest.json。

en: manually only
zh_CN: 手动执行

en: maximum
zh_CN: 极限

en: medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: minimum
zh_CN: 轻微

en: monthly
zh_CN: 每个月一次

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: not yet
zh_CN: 无

en: running
zh_CN: 执行中

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds.
zh_CN: 秒.

en: unavailable
zh_CN: 无法使用

en: version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: weekly
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: with WordPress cron
zh_CN: 通过 WordPress cron 定时执行

en: with a link
zh_CN: 点击链接执行

en: working since %d seconds
zh_CN: 运行自从 %d 秒
